What happens to the members, that share the same date, shift, and position, who I didnít approve but didnít reject?
Everyone else who shared the same date, same shift, and same position, his/her position will step down one automatically (IE. position 1 to position 2), until there are no more positions left (the shift is filled), in which they will be deleted automatically or when you deny them individually yourself. |
Back to Help Center