EMS Planner - Plan and manage your volunteer emergency medical squad schedules online.
Sample Squad

Logged in as admin

My Account
  Change Password
  Change Email
  Logout

My Squad

Administrative Tools
  Email Members
  Text Msg Members
  Notices
  Settings
  Setup Schedule
  Setup Details

Support
  Help Center
  FAQ
  Contact Us




See how EMS Planner has helped the Tufts EMS squad.

Edit Squad Members

Existing Members

 
First Last Email Phone Access  
Sample Admin admin@emsplanner.com Change Email none entered  Change Phone Number
Sample General general@emsplanner.com Change Email none entered  Change Phone Number
Remove User
Sample Moderator moderator@emsplanner.com Change Email none entered  Change Phone Number
Remove User
Sample Observer observer@emsplanner.com Change Email none entered  Change Phone Number
Remove User
John Smith john@emsplanner.com Change Email none entered  Change Phone Number
Remove User
Jill Smythe jill@emsplanner.com Change Email none entered  Change Phone Number
Remove User
Noah Spitzer-Williams noah@emsplanner.com Change Email none entered  Change Phone Number
Remove User
Brian Yun brian@emsplanner.com Change Email none entered  Change Phone Number
Remove User

Add Member
   First Name:  
   Last Name:  
   Email:  
   Access Level:  
   Member Privileges:  
 
   Add User

 
Explanation of Access Levels
Administrator: Can review shifts requests and make changes to shift schedule, crews, or positions
Moderator: Can only review shifts requests
General Member: Can only sign up for shifts
Observer: Can look at squad calendar but can't sign up for shifts





Privacy Policy Contact Us
19 - 0.0079991817474365 - 2019-06-19 03:59:01 am - 2019-06-19 03:59:01